wait for me…

(Source: ssozis)

grandpa hanben & june

someone seems to be getting jealous (¬‿¬) 

(Source: antihanbin)

fluffy kang seungyoon.

(Source: gdbabyyy)


i don’t think i can ever win against EXO in shipping our otps

(Source: jinhwand)

"Focus less on how uncomfortable you feel in social situations and more on how much you really want to understand and connect with these people."

~My introverted nature and extraverted feeling coming to a compromise  (via infjperspective)


(Source: xeunghoon)

"There are two reasons why we don’t trust people. First - we don’t know them. Second - we know them."

~Unknown   (via whitenes-s)

(Source: bonus)

Team B imitating YG by 1,568 plays